Skip to main content

KCTCS Campus Visits

EKU Representatives will be participating in several events at the regional Kentucky Community and Technical College campuses across Kentucky, as well as other colleges and universities, throughout the semester.

Gail Creekmore will be at the following campuses/events:

  • Somerset Community College (London Campus) - Thursday, September 14 from 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
  • Somerset Community College (London Campus) - Friday, September 15 from 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
  • Southeast Community & Technical College (Middlesboro Campus) - Wednesday, September 20 from 10:30 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Southeast Community & Technical College (Cumberland Campus) - Thursday, September 21 from 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Southeast Community & Technical College (Whitesburg Campus) - Thursday, September 21 from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
  • Somerset Community College  (London Campus) - Wenesday, September 27 from 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
  • Mountain Empire College (Big Stone Gap, Virginia) - Transfer Fair - Wednesday, October 4 from 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
  • Roane State Community College (Harriman, Tennessee) - Transfer Fair - Monday, October 9
  • Roane State Community College (Oakridge Branch) - Tranfser Fair - Tuesday, October 10
  • Big Sandy Community & Technical College - Meet the Universities, Phi Theta Kappa Conference - Saturday, October 14
  • Southeast Community & Technical College (Whitesburg Campus) - Transfer Fair - Tuesday, October 17 from 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Southeast Community & Technical College (Cumberland Campus) - Transfer Fair- Wednesday, October 18 from 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Southeast Community & Technical Collge (Harlan Campus) - Transfer Fair - Wednesday, October 18 from 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
  • Southeast Community & Technical College (Middlesboro Campus) - Transfer Fair - Thursday, October 19 from 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Hazard Community & Technical College  - Transfer Tips & Treats - Tuesday, October 24 from 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • South Central Kentucky Community College - Wednesday, October 25

Gaby Baca will be at the following campuses/events:

  • Elizabethtown Community & Technical College (Main Campus) - Monday, September 14 from 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
  • Bluegrass Community & Technical College (Cooper Campus) - Transfer Fair - Monday, September 18
  • Bluegrass Community & Technical College (Winchester Campus) - Wednesday, October 11 from 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Jefferson Community & Technical College (Downtown Campus) - Thursday, October 12 from 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
  • Jefferson Community & Technical College (Carrolton Campus) - Open House - Tuesday, October 17 from 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • Elizabethtown Community & Technical College (Main Campus) - Wednesday, October 18 from 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
  • Bluegrass Community & Technical College (Danville Campus) - Wednesday, November 1 from 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Jefferson Community & Technical College (Downtown Campus) - Transfer Fair - Thursday, November 2
  • Bluegrass Community & Technical College (Winchester Campus) - Wednesday, November 8 from 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Elizabethtown Community & Technical College (Main Campus) - Wednesday, November 15 from 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM

 Felecia Ballard will be at the following campuses/events:

  • Western Kentucky Community & Technical College (Anderson Technical Building) - Job & Transfer Fair - Monday, September 25 from 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Madisonville Community College (Muhlenberg Campus) - Tuesday, September 26 from 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
  • Henderson Community College - Wednesday, September 27
  • Southcentral Kentucky Community & Technical College (Main Campus, Building E) - Thursday, September 28 from 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
  • Owensboro Community & Technical College - Fall Transfer Fair - Tuesday, October 3 from 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Gateway Community & Technical College (Edgewood Campus) - Transfer Fair - Tuesday, October 17 from 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
  • Madisonville Community College (North & Health Campuses) - Fall Transfer Event - October 24 & October 25 from 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
  • Henderson Community College - Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 


KCTCS Connections

Contact Transfer Admissions & Articulation Coordinator, Gaby Baca

Contact Transfer Admissions & Articulation Coordinator, Gail Creekmore

Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/