People

Lisa Cox

Cox
  • Director, Student Outreach & Transition Office (SOTO)
  • Department: Student Outreach & Transition Office
  • Office: Whitlock 442
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 72
  • Email: lisa.cox@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7686
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00am - 5:00pm
  •   

Felecia Ballard

Ballard
  • Associate Director, Student Outreach & Transition Office (SOTO)
  • Department: Transfer Center
  • Office: Whitlock 439
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 72
  • Email: felecia.ballard@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7686
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00am - 5:00pm

Jill Page

  • Associate Director, Transfer Students
  • Department: Transfer Center
  • Office: Whitlock 442
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 72
  • Email: jill.page@eku.edu
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00am - 5:00pm

Gail Creekmore

Gail Creekmore
  • Transfer Admissions, Articulation Coordinator
  • Department: Transfer Center
  • Office: 808 Monticello Street
  • Mailing Address: 808 Monticello Street
  • Email: gail.creekmore@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-248-5479
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00am - 4:30pm

Gaby Baca

  • Transfer Admissions, Articulation Coordinator
  • Department: Student Outreach & Transition Office
  • Office: Room 118 Oswald Building 470 Cooper Drive Lexington, KY 40506
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 72
  • Email: gaby.baca@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-246-6309
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00am - 4:30pm

Liliana Gomez de Coss

Gomez de Coss
  • Latino Recruitment & Retention Specialist
  • Department: Student Outreach & Transition Office
  • Office: Whitlock 453
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 72
  • Email: liliana.gomezdecoss@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7956
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00am - 4:30pm

Sarah Milligan

  • Academic Administrative Specialist
  • Department: Student Outreach & Transition Office
  • Office: Whitlock 442
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 72
  • Email: sarah.milligan@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2263
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00am - 4:30pm

Saul Wright

  • Transfer Data Entry Specialist
  • Department: Student Outreach & Transition Office
  • Office: Whitlock 442
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 72
  • Email: saul.wright@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7306
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00am - 4:30pm
Open