Skip to main content

People

Lisa Cox

Lisa Cox
  • Director, Student Outreach & Transition Office (SOTO)
  • Department: Student Outreach & Transition Office
  • Office: Whitlock 442
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 72
  • Email: lisa.cox@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7686
  • Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm

  •   

Felecia Ballard

Felecia Ballard
  • Associate Director, Student Outreach & Transition Office (SOTO)
  • Department: Transfer Center
  • Office: Whitlock 439
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 72
  • Email: felecia.ballard@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7686
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00am - 5:00pm

Gail Creekmore

Gail Creekmore
  • Transfer Admissions, Articulation Coordinator
  • Department: Transfer Center
  • Office: 808 Monticello Street
  • Mailing Address: 808 Monticello Street
  • Email: gail.creekmore@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-248-5479
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00am - 4:30pm

Zac Lewis

Zac Lewis
  • Associate Director, Student Outreach & Transition Office (SOTO)
  • Department: Student Outreach & Transition Office (SOTO)
  • Office: Whitlock 442
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 72
  • Email: zac.lewis@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7686
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00am - 4:30pm

Audrie Lynne Smith

Audrie Smith
  • Transfer Advisor
  • Department: Student Outreach and Transition Off
  • Office: Whitlock 442
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 58
  • Email: audrie.smith@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1098

Elizabeth Anne Cooley

Profile photograph of Liz Cooley
  • Advising Specialist
  • Department: Student Outreach and Transition Office
  • Office: Whitlock 442
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 72
  • Email: Elizabeth.Cooley@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2263
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00am-4:30pm
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/